Our committee

FWN Committee 2013-2015

Shamshia Ali
Ivana Bartoletti
Ellie Cumbo
Felicity Slater
Susie Gilbert
Farah Hussain
Sara Hyde
Sofie Jenkinson
Claire Leigh
Abena Oppong-Asare
Reema Patel
Abigail Wood
Charlotte Proudman (co-opted)
Christine Megson (co-opted)
Shama Tatler (co-opted)
Paulina Jacubek (co-opted)
Kate Talbot (co-opted)

Click here to view the results of the 2013 committee elections.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.